Toronto Limos – In Toronto Guide

Toronto Limos – In Toronto Guide

Let MIB Limos be your guide to Toronto’s hottest clubs and coolest attractions. Contact us for Toronto limos

Toronto Night Clubs

Mink Nightclub – www.minknightclub.com – (416) 977-4446
Republic NightClub – (416) 598-1632
Afterlife Night Club – www.afterlifenightclub.com – (416) 593-6126
Kool Haus – www.theguvernment.com – (416) 869-0045
Hard Rock Cafe – www.hardrock.com – (416) 362-3636
Seven Lounge Inc – www.sevenlounge.ca – (416) 599-9797
Lee’s Palace – www.leespalace.com – (416) 532-1598
Horseshoe Tavern – www.horseshoetavern.com – (416) 598-4753
Mod Club – www.themodclub.com – (416) 588-4663
El Convento Rico Club – www.elconventorico.com – (416) 588-7800
Devil’s Martini – www.devilsmartini.com – (416) 603-9300
Toronto Attractions

CN Tower – www.cntower.ca – (416) 868-6937
Every year approximately 2 million people visit the CN Tower, the CN Tower is Canada’s most recognizable and celebrated icon. The CN Tower was built in 1976. The CN Tower is the World’s Tallest Building at 553.33m (1,815 ft., 5 inches). it is Canada‚Äôs National Tower, an important telecommunications hub, and popular tourist attraction in Toronto.

Bata Shoe Museum – www.batashoemuseum.ca – (416) 979-7799
Bata Shoe Museum offers hundreds of shoes (from a collection numbering over 10,000) on exhibit in architect Raymond Moriyama’s four-storey structure. Over 4,500 years of history and a collection of 20th-century celebrity shoes are reflected in the semi-permanent exhibition, All About Shoes. The Museum celebrates the style and function of footwear in four galleries. Footwear on display ranges from Chinese bound foot shoes and ancient Egyptian sandals to chestnut-crushing clogs and glamourous platforms.

Casa Loma – www.casaloma.org – (416) 923-1171
Open May through October, Casa Loma is the former home of Canadian financier Sir Henry Pellatt. It is complete with decorated suites, secret passages, an 800-foot tunnel, towers, stables, and beautiful 5-acre estate gardens. A self-guided digital audio tour in 8 languages (English, French, Japanese, German, Italian, Spanish, Mandarin and Korean) is available.

Hockey Hall Of Fame – www.hhof.com – (416) 360-7735
Learn about the legends of hockey at the Hockey Hall Of Fame. It is located at
Brookfield Place, 30 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario.

Ontario Place – www.ontarioplace.com – (416) 314-9900
Since 1971, Ontario Place has been cultural, leisure and entertainment parkland located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Ontario Place extends throughout three man-made islands along the Lake Ontario waterfront.
Other Toronto Attractions

City Guesthouse – www.cityguesthouse.ca – (416) 829-1245
Lorraine Kimsa Theatre for Young People – www.lktyp.ca – (416) 862-2222
St. Lawrence Centre for the Arts – www.stlc.com – (416) 366-7723
High Park – www.toronto.ca – (416) 392-1111